Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
22 août 2007 3 22 /08 /août /2007 10:43

Note: I translate the existing articles into English and then in Chinese for my visitors, they make me the honors visit my blog, I must their give pleasure in their languages. There are inevitably errors, I requests with the visitors to leave in a comment the modifications to be made to the text (English or Chinese). 
Thank you.
Why China ?
Shanghai 2003

Many person ask me why China ? . This question is often asked to me when I say that I will settle in China. Many persons go to China to make  money. For me, it is a blow of heart..

At the beginning.....

At the end of September 2003, I went to visit China with a tour operator. 

Traditional circuit: 

Peking, wall of China, the Prohibited City, 

ShangHai, its mall, which does not have anything envied the " Champs-Élysées". Porte Tian anmen

Xi’an with its army manufactured in cooked ground.

Suzhou,jet d'eau.Venice of China, and its channels, beautiful ballades in boat. 

Before this voyage, I was not interested too much by this country. On the spot, I was impressed by the monuments, the dwellings, the temples, the Prohibited City, a wonder to be visited, the Great Wall of China, impressive, Mao say "Which is not assembled on the wall, is not a man ", the Army in cooked ground in Xi' an, all these soldiers, natural

Another good surprise, its inhabitants, sometimes the evening, after the meal, we walked around the hotel, and I saw people dancing in parks, on places, several times I were approached by people, young people but also of old people, curious to know of which country we came.

 At the beginning I was intrigued a little, to see a little distressed, but I did not feel animosity, nor of aggressiveness among these people, and it was a pleasure "of discussing " with these people.
To discuss is a little badly chosen, for example, of the young people had   Muraille de Chine 2003a plastic bottle cut and filled of water, with a stick, they wrote on the ground, then they tightened us this stick to encourage us to write on the ground. 

In Shanghai, in the streets, the evening, during our walk, of people were in clothes to night. Certainly inconceivable in our country, but so much more practical. … has to follow…. 

Here, I have the advisability of taking a new life,, why not China? 

 

Xi-an-Guerriers en terre cuite-2003I will stay in Guangzhou (Canton),

I  spent one very pleasant June 2007, a very hot time, on the other hand much of rain, I met of French installed in Guangzhou, all very sympathetic , I also met there with Chinese , curious about all to know on me and my country.

I will live in Guangzhou during a few months. And perhaps to remain in

this immense city, or to install me more in North, in one of these cities, like Hangzhou, very pretty , not very far from Shanghai, or to perhaps return to France.

But at least, later, I could say:  I carried out one of my dreams.

 

Translations (by Google): 

Drapeau chinois


 






Pagerank de dany.enchine.over-blog.com

 


Published by Danypf - dans Mes news

** infos diverses**

France 法国 ______Chine 中国

 

Le temps : à Paris

Le temps : à Canton

L'heure à
Paris
L'heure à
Canton
Bienvenue, ce blog est dédié principalement à la Chine, mais je vais mettre aussi mes autres passions. Pour marquer votre passage, écrivez vos commentaires, cliquer sur 'recommander ce blog' , inscrivez-vous à la newsletter, et avant de partir : votez aussi pour moi. ;=) ..merci ~il y a visiteur(s) sur ce blog ~

Publicités


*Exoclic: 1 clic/jour merci *


***


*AdHitz : 1 clic/jour merci*


*europaclix*